JKF011

Mature Daddy-type in open marriage for pretty sexy MTF only.
Last Online: About a week ago

Basics

Mature Daddy-type in open marriage for pretty sexy MTF only.
OK...I have answered several ads on craigslist and other sites over the years for
TG/Ts/shemale/TV/CDs/Sissies/even fembois and a lot of gurls and sissies and fembois do a lot of
emailing and texting and even agree to meet but I have actually only met...FOUR in like several
years. I am facebook friends with lots allover the world - even a couple of tranny pornstars. I have
been "into" transpersons for over 35 years. So I am very into and supportive of the lifestyle and
know that vagaries, troubles, challenges, fears, discrimination, etc. you face.

I see your
ads looking for a dom daddy-type - HERE I AM. The other ones I've tried to meet, evidently, either
flakeout, get scared, aren't serious, or get intimidated. It doesn't help I am no longer in a very
big, t-friendly metropolis like DC where I was before, natch. And it is not because I am not
attractive. I am very experienced with fembois and sissies and CDs and tgirls and wannabe femmes
(Have a sissy daughter that I met here but she moved to St. Louis we are still in-touch). My goal is
to FIRST BE YOUR FRIEND. That, essentially, means I want to HELP YOU be all you can be and want. I
can help you push through those barriers and YOU WILL ENJOY IT. I even have a beautiful, very open
minded, very sexy female lined up to help with makeup and such. YOU NEED TO BE: height/weight
proportionate - smooth or willing to become smooth immediately (at least from the waist down. this
is an important psychological step to your femininity), 40 or under preferred but open to people
older than that if you are petite (the younger the better for you and me). I am 57, 5'11, 220,
athletic, hairy, and very masculine. I am very fit (bicycles, running, yoga, sport motorcycling) but
still have to lose a few pounds in my middle :( Look at act much younger, dom, very experienced with
fembois and sissies and CDs and tgirls and wannabe femmes. I am kind, super-caring, funny, friendly,
fatherly, not cruel but am demanding and have high expectations of you both sexually and
behaviorally. I can be a bit intense so sorry in advance. Sometimes I come off as a little gruff in
first communications just because I have wasted so much time before - if you are serious I apologize
in advance if I come off that way. I will take you as far as you want to go and will push that
envelope. I love being your daddy-type friend, developing relationships, turns me on greatly to
support, feminize you. I am hard but not cruel, kind and affectionate.

Here's the thing: I am
married and my wife knows and understands but does not participate at this time. she FULLY SUPPORTS
my trans interest. But she is my best friend and soulmate and I will not leave her so I am limited
to friendship/mentoring/training/FWB, etc. Obviously, my marriage limits my availability too but I
can work it out. we have no kids. So hmu and begin your adventure with someone that will help you
greatly.
Trans Women
JKF011 is a polygamous 57 year old cisgender man seeking trans women for friends near Huntsville, AL 35803

Appearance

57
5' 11"
Average
Salt & Pepper
Brown
Cisgender Man
White/Caucasian
None
None

Opinions

Friends
Do not want children
Atheist
Far left
Scorpio

Lifestyle

Married but polygamous
Do not have children
I own multiple means of transportation
I own my own home
Master's Degree
Full time
100K+

Sexuality

Other
Dominant
Experimental

Habits

Healthy
Often
No way
Socially
No way

Location

Huntsville, AL
Huntsville, AL